MASSIMO GELATO AMSTERDAM WEST

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 51 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from Massimo Gelato Amsterdam West. Want to know more? Find out more.

16 Oct 2022 at 20:23 Vegan flavors are the top. Hazelnut is divine
24 Sep 2022 at 13:03 Awesome vegan ice cream, incredibly good also for non-vegans, very wide flavor choice.
3 Sep 2022 at 21:29 Not nice when you find hair in your ice-cream and you have to throw it away!!
28 Jul 2022 at 22:39 Heerlijk ijs
18 Jun 2022 at 16:22 We received the wrong order. Not the flavours we ordered. That happens, the problem lies in the fact that we could not reach anybody to have it changed timely. Nobody was picking up the phone at the gelato shop and the delivery company has no phone.
10 Mar 2022 at 7:05 Mooi verpakt alleen een bolletje ijs gekregen in plaats van twee waar voor betaald is
5 Dec 2021 at 14:37 Het was heerlijk
27 Oct 2021 at 6:45 took 2 hours to deliver ... and Thuisbezorg had zero customer service .... the worst delivery experience in my life ... ice cream arrived melted and I will b e fighting for a refund until I get it ..
19 Oct 2021 at 8:07 Ordered Stracciatella, Pistachio, Coffee… coffee never arrived… :-(